TOP Players

MASTERX100

MASTERMU S15 X100 (25 RR Limited) | OPENING 04 DECEMBER

Posted in 01 Dec 2020 by mastermu

Welcome to MASTERMU SEASON 15 Gaming project! 
Low experience [X100] with Limited 25 Resets. Total 30.000 Points to make a Build.
Make your Build and be the strongest player in MasterMU.




Informations:
Version: Season 15
Experience: x100
Max Reset: 25
Reward Reset: Click here
Reward Grand Reset: Click here


Features:
- Silver Heart for Slayer
- New Map Forgotten Icarus
- New BOSS Forgotten Phoenix
.
- Farm Coins with PvP Event LastMan
- Farm Coins with PvP Event DeathMatch
- Farm Coins with our Quest System


Exclusive:
- Moss Merchant Pro Stuff (Ancient Excellent)
- Exclusive Auction Script Event (Rena)
- Exclusive CUPOM System (FREEBIES!)

- Vote Reward System every 2h
- Rework on general BOSS
- Goblin Points Shop Play2win
- Farm Ruud & Coins everywhere ingame


Start Event:
Go to MASTERMU Page (Or click here)
Share the pinned post on your timeline tag 5 friends and post your login! (Ps: Make it public).
TAG 5 Friends and Share the Facebook Publication and Win Special Prizes!

Reward:
- Gift 1: Panda
- Gift 2: Ring WW
- Gift 3: Earring Combo
- Gift 4: Jewelry Combo


Opening Time:
[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]